My CD is now available on CD Baby!

Posted: June 30, 2011 in Light Phases, music
Tags: , , , , , ,

Cross it off my bucket list, I have now recorded and released a solo CD.  Sure, it’s been mixed and mastered for a few months now, but this is America where nothing is real until it’s really for sale. Right now it’s only available on CD Baby, but soon it will be on iTunes, Amazon Digital Downloads and emusic.com too! 

Coming in July, the big CD Release Party, so stay tuned!

Click the pic, buy my CD!!!

Comments
  1. Suzette says:

    Loving the CD Paula! Ghost was stuck in my head when I woke up this morning. The best part is that I didn’t realize what it was at first. I just kept hearing the instrumental part which I find quite “haunting.” So, I was running through my mind trying to locate the memory attached to the sound, and at first I was thinking “soundtrack?” So, then I’m wracking my brain thinking of my favorite movies and series trying to see what it matched. I was almost landing on “Six Feet Under,” when my mind finally fast forwarded to the chorus and I heard, “Did you mistake her for meeee…..?” and I went PAULA, it’s Paula! I think this song would make an awesome soundtrack song. I can see a montage of David’s face, then the Mom, then Claire, then Nate, then Brenda, ….they’re all wrestling with some deep issue and it plays in the background as we see their soulful contemplative faces…I’m not kidding this song had HBO theme written all over it!!! Suzette P.S. We can’t wait till your CD release party. Monique’s current favorite is Elevator Music, with Smile coming in next…I just heard Madeline singing, ” I still need you Babe…” So you’ve already got three devoted sing along fans! Time to start working on CD #2 with Fan Fic and No Child of Mine…

Leave a Reply

